Tag Archives: #Authorsday

#AuThorsday with Amie Irene Winters

Today I’d like to welcome Amie Irene Winters, bestselling author of the Strange Luck series.    Can you give us your quickest description of your books? Dark.  Strange.  Adventurous. P erfect for fans of Alice in Wonderland, The Wizard of … Continue reading

Posted in Art, author, books, interview | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

#AuThorsday with Calvin Demmer

Today I’d like to welcome Calvin Demmer, one of my favorite short story writers and author of the Dark Celebrations series.    Can you give us your quickest description of your books? I currently spend the majority of my time … Continue reading

Posted in author, book, entertainment, fiction, interview, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

#AuThorsday with Danielle E. Shipley

Today I’d like to welcome Danielle E. Shipley, fantasy author of the Wilderhark Tales novellas, the novel Inspired, and the book we’re here to talk about – The Ballad of Allyn-a-Dale, book #1 from the Outlaws of Avalon trilogy.   Can … Continue reading

Posted in author, book, entertainment, Fantasy, fiction, interview | Tagged , , , , , | 3 Comments

#AuThorsday with James Quinn

Today I’d like to welcome James Quinn, thriller writer and author of A Game for Assassins and Sentinel Five.  Can you give us your quickest description of your books? The Gorilla Grant books are old school Cold War espionage books but … Continue reading

Posted in author, book, writing | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

#AuThorsday with Pam Elise Harris

Today I’d like to welcome Pam Elise Harris,  editor extraordinaire and author of Oblivion. Can you give us your quickest description of your book? Oblivion is the story of six acting students trying to achieve greatness despite the obstacles in their paths. … Continue reading

Posted in Art, author, book, interview | Tagged , , | 1 Comment