Category Archives: Art

Hot New Release “Given to Fly” by JD Estrada

Have you ever wanted to read a book that dreams about becoming a Studio Ghibli film?  Well now you can.  Given to Fly is the 13th book by Puerto Rican indie author JD Estrada and his first full length middle grade … Continue reading

Posted in Art, author, book release, books, entertainment, Fantasy, fiction, indie, Reading | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Hot New Release – “The Liminal Hymns” by Anaïs Chartschenko

**I’ve only read a little from Anaïs Chartschenko (and, yes, I have to copy/paste her name every time), but so far I’m very impressed by her work.  So, when given the opportunity to help promote her newest creation, I jumped on … Continue reading

Posted in Art, book release, entertainment, indie, Reading, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Cover Reveal – Locke and Keye

I really enjoyed Anatomy of a Darkened Heart by Christie Stratos, and I’m definitely looking forward to her new book, Locke and Keye.  Christie was kind enough to let me be a part of her cover reveal for this, her … Continue reading

Posted in Art, author, book release, fiction, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

#AuThorsday with Amie Irene Winters

Today I’d like to welcome Amie Irene Winters, bestselling author of the Strange Luck series.    Can you give us your quickest description of your books? Dark.  Strange.  Adventurous. P erfect for fans of Alice in Wonderland, The Wizard of … Continue reading

Posted in Art, author, books, interview | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

A Fairly Fairy Tale – Cover Reveal!

I’ve been busy, busy, busy finishing up my first Fantasy story (since I decided to get the book out in time to be a Christmas gift to my new nieces.  Shh!  It’s a surprise!).  It’s finally about ready to go, … Continue reading

Posted in Art, author, book, book release, books, drawing, entertainment, Fantasy, writing | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment